0 ¤ Trying to use Ynari Characters in a non-Ynari detachment.

According to the rules for Ynari:

If your army is Battle-forged you can include Yvraine, the Visarch or the Yncarne in any CRAFTWORLDS, HARLEQUINS or DRUKHARI Detachments (as defined in their respective codexes), provided that the Detachment does not include any of the following units: any AELDARI named character (other than Yvraine, the Visarch or the Yncarne), any Mandrakes, the Avatar of Khaine, Solitaires or any <HAEMONCULUS COVEN=""> units.

It should be possible to use a Ynari character in a standard <KABAL> or <CRAFTWORLD> detachment.

Am I doing this wrong, or is it a bug, that this option doesn't exist?

Lennart Night @ ()

0 ¤ AdMech Skorpius Disintegrator Missing

The entrie for the Adeptus Mechanicus Skorpius Disintegrator is missing.

The stats or on Wahapedia, found here: http://wahapedia.ru/wh40k8ed/factions/adeptus-mechanicus/Skorpius-Disintegrator

Bug

Lennart Night @ ()

0 ¤ Broken link on Astropath

The "?" on Astropath links to

http://wahapedia.ru/wh40k8ed/factions/astra-telepathica/Astropath

but the correct link location would be

http://wahapedia.ru/wh40k8ed/factions/astra-militarum/Astropath

Bug

Lennart Night @ ()

0 ¤ Knight Castellan

The points cost for the Knight Castellan are not updated to the values in the April FAQ.

You can find new points costs here but in summary, the Castellan costs 100 points more now: https://www.warhammer-community.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/warhammer_40000_update_april_2019__de.pdf

Would be awesome if you could fix that!

Bug Imperial Knights Castellan

Lennart Night @ ()