According to the rules for Ynari:

If your army is Battle-forged you can include Yvraine, the Visarch or the Yncarne in any CRAFTWORLDS, HARLEQUINS or DRUKHARI Detachments (as defined in their respective codexes), provided that the Detachment does not include any of the following units: any AELDARI named character (other than Yvraine, the Visarch or the Yncarne), any Mandrakes, the Avatar of Khaine, Solitaires or any <HAEMONCULUS COVEN=""> units.

It should be possible to use a Ynari character in a standard <KABAL> or <CRAFTWORLD> detachment.

Am I doing this wrong, or is it a bug, that this option doesn't exist?

Lennart Night @ ()

Comments
@
... comment deleted